Sports Development Service - Staff

 

University of Stirling Sports Development Service -  Leadership Team

Cathy Gallagher

Director of Sport

+44 1786 466 902

cathy.gallagher@stir.ac.uk

David Bond

Head of Performance Sport +44 1786 466 935

 david.bond@stir.ac.uk

Debra Martin

Business Development Manager

+44 1786 466 924

debra.martin@stir.ac.uk

 

University of Stirling Sports Development Service -  Sports Participation Team

Nicola Redfern

Sports Participation Co-ordinator

+44 1786 466907

nicola.redfern@stir.ac.uk

Graeme Matheson

Sports Participation Officer

+44 1786 466 904

graeme.matheson@stir.ac.uk

Amy Beattie

Student Sport Experience Officer

+44 1786 466 935

amy.beattie1@stir.ac.uk

David Coooper

Fitness Officer

 +44 1786 466 922

david.cooper@stir.ac.uk

Andrea Shorthouse

Fitness Officer

 +44 1786 466 922

 andrea.ewertonshorthouse@stir.ac.uk

Catherine Kerr

Fitness Officer

 +44 1786 466 922

 catherine.kerr@stir.ac.uk

Helen Tobin

Swimming Co-ordinator

+44 1786 466 918

helen.tobin@stir.ac.uk

Duncan McKinstray

Graduate Rugby Co-ordinator

+44 1786 466 925

duncan.mckinstray@stir.ac.uk

Patricia Skowronski

Graduate Tennis Co-ordinator

 

Patricia.skowronski@stir.ac.uk

 

University of Stirling Sports Development Service -  Performance Sports Team

Jason Atkins

Performance Sport Co-ordinator

+44 1786 466 553

jasonward.atkins@stir.ac.uk

Chris Purdie

Winning Students/Performance Sport Co-ordinator

+44 1786 466 919

christopher.purdie@stir.ac.uk

Dajo Sanders

Sport Science Officer +44 1786 466 935 dajo.sanders@stir.ac.uk

Josh Walsh

Strength & Conditioning Coach

+44 1786 466922 

joshua.walsh@stir.ac.uk

Chris Geddes

High Performance Football Coach

+44 1786 466 511

chris.geddes@stir.ac.uk

Dean Robertson

High Performance Golf Coach

+44 1786 466 913

dean.robertson@stir.ac.uk

Euan McGinn

High Performance Tennis Coach

+44 1786 466916

euan.mcginn@stir.ac.uk

Nicolas Rosenzweig

Performance Tennis Coach

 

nicolas.rosenzweig@stir.ac.uk

Steven Tigg

High Performance Swim Coach

+44 1786 466 926

steven.tigg1@stir.ac.uk

Brad Hay

Performance Swim Coach

+44 1786 466 929

bradley.hay@stir.ac.uk

 

University of Stirling Sports Development Service -  Operations Team

Michael Chadwick

Operations Manager

+44 1786 466 906

m.a.chadwick@stir.ac.uk

Sharon Dudgeon

Duty Officer

+44 1786 466 909 

sharon.dudgeon@stir.ac.uk 

Stephen Lyon

Duty Officer

+44 1786 466 909 

stephen.lyon@stir.ac.uk

Jane McIlchere

Duty Officer

+44 1786 466 909

jane.mcilchere@stir.ac.uk

Kevin McIntosh

Duty Officer

+44 1786 466 909 

kevin.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk

Fiona Sinclair

Sports Attendant

+44 1786 466 910

fiona.sinclair@stir.ac.uk

Gareth Allen

Sports Attendant

+44 1786 466 910

gareth.allen@stir.ac.uk

Kevin McIntosh

Sports Attendant

+44 1786 466 910

kevin.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk

Jack McRoberts

Sports Attendant

+44 1786 466 910

jack.mcroberts@stir.ac.uk

John Monteith

Sports Attendant

+44 1786 466 910

john.monteith@stir.ac.uk

 

University of Stirling Sports Development Service -  Sales & Marketing

Terry Singh

Sales & Marketing Executive

+44 1786 466 924

terry.singh@stir.ac.uk

Robbie Renwick

Sales & Marketing Executive

+44 1786 466 924

r.p.renwick@stir.ac.uk

 

University of Stirling Sports Development Service -  Support Team

Vicki Lawlor

PA/Office Manager

+44 1786 466 501

victoria.lawlor@stir.ac.uk

Duncan Fisher

Communications Officer

+44 1786 466 572

duncan.fisher@stir.ac.uk

Jacqui Mitchell

Bookings Administrator

+44 1786 466 908

jacqueline.mitchell@stir.ac.uk

Gill Parker

Administrative Assistant

+44 1786 466 901

gill.parker1@stir.ac.uk

 

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon