Economics

Name Role Telephone Email
Prof David Bell Professor +44 (0)1786 467486 d.n.f.bell@stir.ac.uk
Prof David Blanchflower Professor   david.blanchflower@stir.ac.uk
Prof Liam Delaney Professor   liam.delaney@stir.ac.uk
Prof Frans de Vries Professor +44 (0)1786 467485 f.p.devries@stir.ac.uk
Dr Danny Campbell Senior Lecturer +44 (0)17 8646 7277 danny.campbell@stir.ac.uk
Dr Mirko Moro Senior Lecturer   mirko.moro@stir.ac.uk
Dr David A Comerford Lecturer +44 1786 467317 david.comerford@stir.ac.uk
Dr Seda Erdem Lecturer +44 (0)1786 46 7478 seda.erdem@stir.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Gilmartin Lecturer   michelle.gilmartin@stir.ac.uk
Dr Maria Grydaki Lecturer +44 (0)1786 467476 maria.grydaki@stir.ac.uk
Dr Tianshu Zhao Lecturer +44 (0)1786 467490 tianshu.zhao@stir.ac.uk
Dr Thomas de Haan Lecturer   thomas.dehaan@stir.ac.uk
Dr Siobhan Lucey Senior Teaching Fellow   siobhan.lucey@stir.ac.uk
Mr David Eiser Research Fellow +44 (0)1786 466301 david.eiser@stir.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Lemmon Research Assistant   elizabeth.lemmon1@stir.ac.uk
Miss Katherine Simpson Research Assistant   k.h.simpson@stir.ac.uk
       
Honorary/ Emeritus    
Dr Robin Ruffell Honorary Research Fellow +44 (0)1786 467489 r.j.ruffell@stir.ac.uk
Prof Brian Loasby Emeritus Professor +44 (0)1786 467489 b.j.loasby@stir.ac.uk
Prof David King Emeritus Professor   d.n.king@stir.ac.uk
Prof Robert A Hart Emeritus Professor   r.a.hart@stir.ac.uk
Prof Sheila Dow Emeritus Professor +44 (0)1786 467470 s.c.dow@stir.ac.uk
Prof Charles Munn Honorary Professor   charles.munn@stir.ac.uk
       
Administration      
Miss Alannaha Young Divisional Assistant +44 (0)1786 467 470 alannaha.young1@stir.ac.uk
Ms Catriona Kindig Research Administrator +44 (0)1786 467473 catriona.kindig@stir.ac.uk
Miss Lei Jing Divisional Secretary   lennie.jing@stir.ac.uk
       
PhD Students      
Name Position   Email
Anne Winther  PhD Student   a.m.winther@stir.ac.uk
Antonios Katris PhD Student   antonios.katris1@stir.ac.uk
Bernardo Fonseca Nunes PhD Student   bernardo.fonsecanunes@stir.ac.uk
Dominique Throniker PhD Student   dominique.throniker@stir.ac.uk
Jovan Vojnovic  PhD Student   jovan.vojnovic@stir.ac.uk
Mark Egan PhD Student   mark.egan@stir.ac.uk
Marian Omojimite PhD Student   m.o.omojimite@stir.ac.uk
Paul Cowell PhD Student   p.d.cowell@stir.ac.uk
Philip Newall PhD Student   p.w.newall@stir.ac.uk
Victoria Mousteri PhD Student   victoria.mousteri@stir.ac.uk
© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon

Forgotten login?

×