Staff directory

 School Executive

Professor Sharon Bolton Dean and Head of Stirling Management School Email
Professor Graeme Acheson  Chair, Accounting and Finance  Email
Professor George Burt Director, Centre for Advanced Management Education and Deputy Head of School Email
Professor Steve Burt Chair, Marketing and Retail and Associate Dead of Research Email
Ms Susan Steggles Faculty Manager Email
Professor William Webster Chair, Management, Work and Organisation Email

Select from the left navigation to find out more about our staff.

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon