economics, psychology, policy RSS

Richard Thaler

Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:57:00 +0000

2017 PhD Conference in Behavioural Science in Dublin

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 16:05:00 +0000

Till Grüne-Yanoff public talk on behavioural economics and policy

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:23:00 +0000

New Research Group Members

Sat, 07 Oct 2017 16:13:00 +0000

Wednesday Weekly Sessions

Wed, 04 Oct 2017 15:50:00 +0000

Cass Sunstein in Dublin November 10th

Wed, 04 Oct 2017 11:06:00 +0000

Government of Ireland Postgraduate Scholarship 2018

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:26:00 +0000

Glenn W. Harrison Friday 13th October 1230pm to 2pm

Mon, 02 Oct 2017 15:48:00 +0000

Irish Postgraduate and Early Career Conference 2018

Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:17:00 +0000

Workplace Well-Being Programmes

Sun, 01 Oct 2017 13:38:00 +0000

Economics, Psychology, and Policy Links 30/09/17

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:31:00 +0000

Paid Research Experience Posts

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:06:00 +0000

Behavioural Science and Public Policy Launch

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:31:00 +0000

Stirling Workshop on Self-Control and Public Policy September 15th

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:45:00 +0000

UCD Post-Doctoral Research Fellow Position in Behavioural Economics

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:29:00 +0000

Economics, Psychology, and Policy Links 17-06-2017

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:22:00 +0000

Temporary Role Research Assistant

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:13:00 +0000

Temporary Role Qualitative Research Assistance

Tue, 30 May 2017 14:20:00 +0000

PhD Scholarships at UCD School of Economics

Thu, 04 May 2017 11:45:00 +0000

Irish Revenue Randomised Trials

Wed, 03 May 2017 11:31:00 +0000

Behavioural Economics Historical Reference Works

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 09:57:00 +0000

Researcher Vacancies at UCD

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:22:00 +0000

2017 UCD PhD Conference in Behavioural Science

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:54:00 +0000

Journal of Behavioural Economics for Policy

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:38:00 +0000

Behavioural Public Policy Journal

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:07:00 +0000

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon