Add or remove users to a shared project folder

There will obviously be times where staff leave or new staff are appointed so the owner of the folder may want to change who has access to the shared project folder.  You would do this by completing the Add/Remove users from a shared project folder form

This is a direct link to the Add/Remove Users to a shared project folder form

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon