Opening Hours

Highland Campus

Monday08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday  08:00 - 21:00
Thursday08:00 - 21:00
Friday08:00 - 21:00
Saturday9:30 - 17:00
Sunday9:30 -17.00

The Library is unstaffed after 5.00pm Monday-Friday and all day Saturday/Sunday. 

Remember to bring your library card in order to borrow material.

Please note, the library closes promptly and issue desk transactions end 15 minutes before staffed closing.

Christmas/New Year 2016/17 Arrangements

Friday 23/12/16 Open as usual.

Saturday 24/12/16 Weekend opening as usual.

Sunday 25/12/16 CLOSED

Monday 26/12/16 CLOSED

Tuesday 27/12/16 CLOSED

Wednesday 28/12/16 Open weekend hours/unstaffed

Thursday 29/12/16 Open weekend hours/unstaffed

Friday 30/12/16 Open weekend hours/unstaffed

Saturday 31/12/16 Open weekend hours/unstaffed

Sunday 1/1/17 CLOSED

Monday 2/1/17 CLOSED

Tuesday 3/1/17 CLOSED

Wednesday 4/1/17 Open normal hours/unstaffed

Thursday 5/1/17 - back to normal.

 

Western Isles Campus

The library is staffed 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday to Friday (except during Public Holidays). Library Members can access the Library 24/7 via a secure keypad system.

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon