Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

NameDesignationAreaEmail address
Dr Purva Abhyankar  Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit purva.abhyankar@stir.ac.uk
Patricia Aitchison Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit p.e.aitchison@stir.ac.uk
Rosy Almond Practice Education Facilitator NHS Highland r.y.almond@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lesley Andrews Teaching Fellow Western Isles Campus lesley.andrews@stir.ac.uk
Ms Kathryn Angus Research Officer Stirling Campus kathryn.angus@stir.ac.uk
Mr Neil Angus Senior Lecturer Highland Campus nja1@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Lorraine Armstrong Clinical Academic Fellow Stirling Campus lorraine.armstrong@stir.ac.uk
Dr Iain Atherton Senior Lecturer Highland Campus iain.atherton@stir.ac.uk
Danika Attard PhD student Stirling Campus  
Mrs Sandra Bannister Director of Undergraduate Programmes Stirling Campus sandra.menzies@stir.ac.uk
Prof Linda Bauld Professor of Health Policy Stirling Campus linda.bauld@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Liz Beattie Campus Secretary Highland Campus eab1@stir.ac.uk
Michelle Beattie Lecturer Highland Campus michelle.beattie@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lynne Black School Assistant Stirling Campus l.m.black@stir.ac.uk
Anne Boyd Mackay Practice Education Facilitator Highland Campus  
Mr Pat Bradley Teaching Fellow Stirling Campus p.j.bradley@stir.ac.uk
Jennifer Bremner Practice Education Facilitator NHS Highland jennifer.bremner@stir.ac.uk
Prof Keith Brown Honorary Professor NHS Forth Valley  
Dr Carol Bugge Senior Lecturer Stirling Campus carol.bugge@stir.ac.uk
Prof Edmund Burke Interim Head of School Stirling Campus  
Ms Sue Burnett Secretary/Clerical Assistant Highland Campus susan.burnett@stir.ac.uk
Ms Georgina Cairns Senior Research Fellow Stirling Campus g.a.cairns@stir.ac.uk
Eileen Calveley Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit eileen.calveley@stir.ac.uk
Dr Clare Carolan Clinical Academic Fellow Western Isles Campus clare.carolan@stir.ac.uk
Ms Letitia Chapple Continuing Professional Development Co-ordinator Stirling Campus nmcpd@stir.ac.uk
Prof Helen Cheyne Royal College of Midwives Professor of Midwifery NMAHP Research Unit h.l.cheyne@stir.ac.uk
Miss Isobel Chisholm Teaching Fellow Highland Campus iamc1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Julie Cowie Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit julie.cowie@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Liz Cornwallis Teaching Fellow Stirling Campus elizabeth.cornwallis@stir.ac.uk
Ms Alison Coull Lecturer Stirling Campus a.f.coull@stir.ac.uk
Mr Bill Culbard Service User Advisor Stirling Campus w.r.culbard1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Cunningham MacMillan Lecturer Stirling Campus n.a.cunningham@stir.ac.uk
Dr Marisa De Andrade Impact Fellow Stirling Campus marisa.deandrade1@stir.ac.uk
Elaine Dibden Practice Education Facilitator NHS Highland elaine.dibden@stir.ac.uk
Fiona Dobbie Project Manager Stirling Campus fiona.dobbie@stir.ac.uk
Ms Fiona Doherty Practice Placement Co-ordinator Stirling Campus f.g.doherty@stir.ac.uk
Prof Jayne Donaldson Head of School Stirling Campus jayne.donaldson@stir.ac.uk
Nadine Dougall Lecturer NMAHP Research Unit nadine.dougall@stir.ac.uk
Gwen Drysdale Teaching Fellow Stirling Campus gwen.drysdale@stir.ac.uk
Dr Edward Duncan Senior Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit edward.duncan@stir.ac.uk
Claire Eades Clinical Academic Fellow Stirling Campus c.e.eades@stir.ac.uk
Mr Douglas Eadie Researcher Stirling Campus douglas.eadie@stir.ac.uk
Obbey Elamin Research Fellow Stirling Campus obbey.elamin@stir.ac.uk
Dr Josie Evans Reader in Public Health Stirling Campus josie.evans@stir.ac.uk
Dr Barbara Farquharson Clinical Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit barbara.farquharson1@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lorelei Faulkner-Gibson Honorary Lecturer    
Dr Niamh Fitzgerald Lecturer Stirling Campus niamh.fitzgerald@stir.ac.uk
David Fitzpatrick Visiting Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit david.fitzpatrick@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Evonne Fleming Clerical Officer Stirling Campus e.a.fleming@stir.ac.uk
Ms Allison Ford Research Fellow Stirling Campus a.j.ford@stir.ac.uk
Pamela Flynn Research Assistant Cancer Care Research Centre pamela.flynn@stir.ac.uk
Dr Liz Forbat Reader and CCRC Co-Director Cancer Care Research Centre  elizabeth.forbat@stir.ac.uk
Dr Emma France Lecturer NMAHP Research Unit  emma.france@stir.ac.uk
Rachel Fuller Teaching Assistant Highland Campus rachel.fuller@stir.ac.uk
Jayne Galinsky PhD student Cancer Care Research Centre  
Dr Marie Gallagher Macmillan Lecturer Stirling Campus

marie.gallagher1@stir.ac.uk

Mr Graham Geddes Clinical Teaching Fellow Highland Campus g.a.geddes@stir.ac.uk
Sarahjane Gilvear Clerical Assistant Stirling Campus sarahjane.gilvear@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Lorna Gordon Campus Manager Highland Campus l.a.gordon@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Carol Anne Greenan Research Secretary Stirling Campus carol.anne.greenan@stir.ac.uk
Laura Greenshields Practice Learning Co-ordinator/ Teaching Fellow Highland Campus l.m.greenshields@stir.ac.uk
Mr Mark Grindle Research Fellow Stirling Campus m.a.grindle@stir.ac.uk
Alison Hackett Lecturer Stirling Campus alison.hackett@stir.ac.uk
Mairi Harper Lecturer Stirling Campus mairi.harper@stir.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Harris Senior Lecturer NMAHP Research Unit  fiona.harris1@stir.ac.uk
Prof Gerard Hastings Professor Stirling Campus gerard.hastings@stir.ac.uk 
Prof Sally Haw Professor of Public & Population Health Stirling Campus  s.j.haw@stir.ac.uk
Dr Carina Hibberd Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit  carina.hibberd@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Hazel Hill Lecturer Cancer Care Research Centre  h.c.hill@stir.ac.uk
Prof Pat Hoddinott Chair in Primary Care NMAHP Research Unit  p.m.hoddinott@stir.ac.uk
Stephanie Holden Practice Education Facilitator NHS Highland  
Dr Gaylor Hoskins Clinical Academic Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit  gaylor.hoskins@stir.ac.uk
Dr Gill Hubbard Reader and CCRC Co-Director Highland Campus  gill.hubbard@stir.ac.uk
Dr Vanora Hundley Honorary Senior Lecturer    
Prof Kate Hunt Honorary Professor    
Miss Morag Hunter School Manager Stirling Campus  m.e.hunter@stir.ac.uk
Aileen Ireland Research Assistant Stirling Campus  a.v.ireland@stir.ac.uk
Mr Brian James Senior Teaching Fellow Highland Campus  b.l.a.james@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Carol Jervis Assistant Student Services Officer Highland Campus  c.m.jervis@stir.ac.uk
Miss Wendy Jessiman Lecturer Highland Campus  w.c.jessiman@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Jones Lecturer Highland Campus jenny.jones@stir.ac.uk
Trisha Kelly Practice Education Facilitator NHS Highland patricia.kelly@stir.ac.uk
Prof James Kennedy Honorary Professor    
Mrs Lorna Kerr Unit Manager NMAHP Research Unit  
Mrs Lorraine Kerr Assessment Co-ordinator Stirling Campus lorraine.kerr@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Mary Frances Kerr Finance Administrator Stirling Campus m.f.kerr@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Kyle Lecturer Highland Campus richard.kyle@stir.ac.uk
Anne Lackie Practice Education Facilitator NHS Forth Valley anne.lackie@nhs.net
Prof William Lauder Professor of Nursing Highland Campus william.lauder@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Anne Leiper Teaching Fellow Highland Campus a.s.leiper@stir.ac.uk
Prof Stephen Leslie Honorary Professor    
Keir Liddle Research Assistant NMAHP Research Unit keir.liddle@stir.ac.uk
Dr Leah Macaden Lecturer Highland Campus leah.macaden@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Angela MacAskill Teaching Fellow Highland Campus angela.macaskill@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Christine Mackay Campus Secretary Western Isles Campus christine.mackay@stir.ac.uk
Kay Mackay Practice Education Facilitator NHS Highland  
Ms Anne Marie MacKintosh Senior Researcher Stirling Campus a.m.mackintosh@stir.ac.uk
Mr Michael Macphee Teaching Fellow Western Isles Campus michael.macphee@stir.ac.uk
Dr Cari Malcolm Lecturer Stirling Campus cari.malcolm@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Moira Maron Administrative Assistant Stirling Campus  moira.maron@stir.ac.uk
Miss Kaye Mason Programming Officer Stirling Campus kaye.mason@stir.ac.uk
Prof Margaret Maxwell Professor & Deputy Director of NMAHP RU NHAHP Research Unit margaret.maxwell@stir.ac.uk
Patricia McBride Teaching Fellow Stirling Campus patricia.mcbride@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Gill McCannon Teaching Fellow Western Isles Campus gdm1@stir.ac.uk
Christina McColl Practice Education Facilitator NHS Forth Valley christinamccoll@nhs.net
Mr Sandy McComish Senior Teaching Fellow Stirling Campus  sandy.mcomish@stir.ac.uk
Prof Christine McCourt   NMAHP Research Unit  
Dr May McCreaddie Senior Lecturer Stirling Campus may.mccreaddie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Andrew McDonnell Honorary Research Fellow    
Mrs Therese McGoldrick Honorary Senior Teaching Fellow    
Dr Rhona McInnes Senior Lecturer Stirling Campus r.j.mcinnes@stir.ac.uk
Ms Colette McIntosh Senior Teaching Fellow Stirling Campus  collette.mcintosh@stir.ac.uk
Sheryl McLellan Research Co-ordinator    
Dr Crawford Moodie Research Officer Stirling Campus c.s.moodie@stir.ac.uk 
Prof W Kerry Mummery Honorary Professor    
Julie Munro Research Assistant Highland Campus julie.blair@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Lynn Munro Student Services Officer Highland Campus ltm1@stir.ac.uk
Miss Irene Murray Teaching Fellow Highland Campus i.d.murray@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Murray Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit j.m.murray@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Morag Murray Clerical Officer Western Isles Campus morag.murray@stir.ac.uk
Ms Maryann Ness Teaching Assistant Highland Campus maryann.ness1@stir.ac.uk
Avril Nicoll PhD Student NMAHP Research Unit avril.nicoll@stir.ac.uk
Prof Catherine Niven Professor Emeritus    
Dr Tessa Parkes Senior Lecturer Stirling Campus t.s.parkes@stir.ac.uk
Dr Brodie Paterson Senior Lecturer Stirling Campus  b.a.paterson@stir.ac.uk
Ms Aileen Paton Research Co-ordinator Stirling Campus aileen.paton@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Anne Patrick Programming Officer Stirling Campus a.m.patrick@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Purves Research Assistant Stirling Campus r.i.purves@stir.ac.uk
Nicki Riddell Practice Education Facilitator NHS Forth Valley nicolariddell@nhs.net
Dr Nicola Ring Senior Lecturer Stirling Campus nicola.ring@stir.ac.uk
Mr Frank Roden Teaching Assistant Highland Campus f.h.roden@stir.ac.uk
Ms Katherine Roseweir Teaching Fellow Stirling Campus katherine.roseweir@stir.ac.uk 
Ms Michelle C Roxburgh Lecturer Highland Campus c.m.roxburgh@stir.ac.uk
Dr Gemma Ryde Research Fellow  Stirling Campus gemma.ryde@stir.ac.uk
Ms Mariyana Schoultz Clinical Academic Fellow Highland Campus mariyana.schoultz@stir.ac.uk
Lesley Scobbie Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit lesley.scobbie@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Julia Scott Director of Learning, Teaching & Quality Enhancement Stirling Campus julia.scott@stir.ac.uk
Karen Semple Research Assistant NMAHP Research Unit karen.semple@stir.ac.uk
Dr Ashley Shepherd Deputy Head of School Stirling Campus  ashley.shepherd@stir.ac.uk
Mhairi Simpson Honorary Research Fellow Cancer Care Research Centre  
Ms Lesley Sinclair Research Officer Stirling Campus l.a.sinclair@stir.ac.uk
Silje Skar Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit silje.skar@stir.ac.uk
Dr Annetta Smith Associate Head of Department, Highland and Western Isles Campus Highland Campus and Western Isles Campus annetta.smith@stir.ac.uk
Miss Aprill Smith Assessment Co-ordinator Stirling Campus a.e.smith@stir.ac.uk
Ivor Smith Teaching Fellow Stirling Campus ivor.smith@stir.ac.uk
Joanna Smith Lecturer/Practitioner Highland Campus js75@stir.ac.uk
Tamsin Smith Practice Education Facilitator NHS Western Isles tamsin.smith1@nhsnet
Fiona Smithies Practice Education Facilitator NHS Highland  
Karen Stanton Clerical Assistant NMAHP Research Unit karen.stanton@stir.ac.uk
Prof Tommy Starrs Professor Emeritus    
Ms Martine Stead Researcher Stirling Campus martine.stead@stir.ac.uk
Janine Stewart Practice Education Facilitator NHS Forth Valley janine.stewart@nhs.net
Dr Kathleen Stoddart Senior Lecturer Stirling Campus k.m.stoddart@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Maggie Styles Lecturer Stirling Campus  maggie.styles@stir.ac.uk
Louise Sullivan Practice Educator, Nursing & Midwifery NHS Western Isles  
Dr Anne Taylor Research Fellow Stirling Campus a.d.taylor@stir.ac.uk
Mr James Taylor Teaching Assistant Stirling Campus james.taylor@stir.ac.uk
Prof David Thompson Honorary Professor    
Dr Patricia Thomson Senior Lecturer Stirling Campus patricia.thomson@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Carol Thow Assistant Student Services Officer Highland Campus cmt2@stir.ac.uk
Linda Tripney Practice Education Facilitator NHS Forth Valley linda.tripney@nhs.net
Mr Terry Veitch Honorary Lecturer    
Prof Kenneth Walker Honorary Professor NHS Highland  
Prof Angela Wallace Honorary Professor NHS Forth Valley  
Prof Angus Watson Honorary Professor of Colorectal Surgery NHS Highland ajw11@stir.ac.uk
Prof Roger Watson Honorary Professor    
Prof Andrew Watterson Professor of Health Effectiveness Stirling Campus a.e.watterson@stir.ac.uk
Prof Mary Wells Professor  NMAHP Research Unit mary.wells@stir.ac.uk
Mr Peter White Clinical Teaching Fellow Highland Campus p.d.white@stir.ac.uk
Dr Joyce Wilkinson Lecturer Stirling Campus  
Miss Vivien Willeboordse Assessment Co-ordinator Highland Campus vivien.Willeboordse@stir.ac.uk
Prof Brian Williams Director, NMAHP Research Unit NMAHP Research Unit brian.williams@stir.ac.uk
Ms Caroline Wilson Teaching Assistant Stirling Campus caroline.wilson@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Marion Wilson Clerical Officer Stirling Campus mw5@stir.ac.uk
Fiona Wylie Practice Education Facilitator NHS Highland  
Jennifer Young Teaching Fellow Stirling Campus jennifer.young@stir.ac.uk

Postgraduate Students

NameDesignationAreaEmail address
Christopher Aitchison Clinical Doctorate Student (Paramedicine)

The Scottish Ambulance Service

c.c.aitchison@stir.ac.uk

Mr Ali Alshraifeen PhD Student Stirling Campus ali.alshraifeen@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Lorraine Armstrong Clinical Academic Fellow Stirling Campus lorraine.armstrong@stir.ac.uk
Maria Anderson Clinical Doctorate Student (Midwifery) NHS Highland maria.anderson@stir.ac.uk
Ruth Astbury Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde r.a.astbury@stir.ac.uk
Danika Attard PhD Student   d.m.attard@stir.ac.uk
Manal Banaser PhD Student   m.s.banaser@stir.ac.uk
Michelle Beattie Lecturer Highland Campus michelle.beattie@stir.ac.uk
Diana Blackmore PhD Student   d.c.blackmore@stir.ac.uk
June Brown Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Grampian j.g.brown@stir.ac.uk  
Karen Campbell Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) Napier University & Macmillan k.e.campbell@stir.ac.uk
Sandra Campbell Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Forth Valley sandra.campbell2@stir.ac.uk
Dawn Cameron PhD Student   dawn.cameron@stir.ac.uk
Dr Clare Carolan Clinical Academic Fellow Western Isles Campus clare.carolan@stir.ac.uk
Patricia Cawthorne Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) The State Hospital patricia.cawthorne1@stir.ac.uk
Campbell Chalmers Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Lanarkshire Campbell.chalmers@stir.ac.uk
Kathleen Clarke Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Highland k.m.clarke@stir.ac.uk
Karn Cliffe Clinical Doctorate Student (Midwifery) HSE North East, Drogheda, Ireland  k.c.cliffe@stir.ac.uk
Alison Coull Lecturer Stirling Campus a.f.coull@stir.ac.uk
Suzanne Croy Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) University of Stirling, Dementia Services Development Centre

s.r.croy@stir.ac.uk

Kirsty Derwent PhD Student   k.l.darwent@stir.ac.uk
Alexandra Donkin Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) The London Clinic a.m.donkin@stir.ac.uk  
Nadine Dougall Lecturer NMAHP Research Unit nadine.dougall@stir.ac.uk
Claire Eades Clinical Academic Fellow Stirling Campus c.e.eades@stir.ac.uk
Kirsteen Ellis Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Healthcare Improvement Scotland k.s.ellis@stir.ac.uk
David Fitzpatrick PhD Student   david.fitzpatrick@stir.ac.uk
Pamela Flynn PhD Student   pamela.flynn@stir.ac.uk
Nicholas Fuller PhD Student   n.w.fuller@stir.ac.uk
Carolyn Gaskell PhD Student   c.a.gaskell@stir.ac.uk
Alyssa Gilynsky PhD Student   a.s.gilinsky@stir.ac.uk
Jayne Galinsky PhD Student Cancer Care Research Centre jayne.galinsky@stir.ac.uk
John Hammerton Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing)  NHS Tayside

john.hammerton@stir.ac.uk

Hazel Hill Lecturer Stirling Campus h.c.hill@stir.ac.uk
Caroline Hood Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Ayrshire & Arran caroline.hood@stir.ac.uk
Laura Hulse Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Highland laura.hulse@stir.ac.uk
Monica Inglis Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Forth Valley monica.inglis@stir.ac.uk
Christopher Johnston PhD Student   c.f.johnson@stir.ac.uk
Baraah Khan PhD Student   b.a.khan@stir.ac.uk
Deborah Kirby Clinical Doctorate Student (Dietetics) NHS Highland deborah.kirby@stir.ac.uk
Alexis Kyriacou PhD Student Stirling Campus alexis.kyriacou@stir.ac.uk
Keir Liddle Researcher   keir.liddle@stir.ac.uk
Seonaid MacKay PhD Student   s.c.mackay@stir.ac.uk
Marianne MacLeod Clinical Doctorate Student (Midwifery) NHS Fife

mariannekate.macleod@stir.ac.uk

Jacqueline Macrae Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Healthcare Improvement Scotland jacqueline.richardson@stir.ac.uk
Annette McDonald Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde and Macmillan

annette.mcdonald@stir.ac.uk

Donna McGowan Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Highland and Macmillan d.l.mcgowan@stir.ac.uk
Karen McMahon Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde karen.mcmahon@stir.ac.uk
Caroline McQuillian Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Tayside caroline.mcquillian@stir.ac.uk
Martin Malcolm PhD Student   martin.malcolm@stir.ac.uk
Karen Methven Clinical Academic Fellow Stirling Campus k.e.methven@stir.ac.uk
Wendy Mitchell Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing)  NHS Lanarkshire w.l.mitchell@stir.ac.uk
Andrea Mohan PhD Student   a.r.mohan@stir.ac.uk
Siti Roshaidai Mohd Arafin PhD Student   s.b.mohdarifin@stir.ac.uk
Marlene Murty Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Ayrshire and Arran marlene.murty@stir.ac.uk
Avril Nicoll PhD Student   avril.nicoll@stir.ac.uk
Andrea Pascall PhD Student   a.m.pascall@stir.ac.uk
Linda Patterson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Ayrshire & Arran l.f.patterson@stir.ac.uk
Sharon Oswald Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Forth Valley sharon.oswald@stir.ac.uk
Noreen Reid Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) Weldmar Hospicecare Trust, Dorset noreen.reid@stir.ac.uk
Christopher Rice Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Shetland christopher.rice@stir.ac.uk

Karen Rimicans

 Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) The Falkland Islands

karen.rimicans2@stir.ac.uk

Ms Mariyana Schoultz Clinical Academic Fellow Highland Campus mariyana.schoultz@stir.ac.uk
Lesley Scobbie Research Fellow   lesley.scobbie@stir.ac.uk
Pamela Scott Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Forth Valley pamela.scott@stir.ac.uk
Karen Semple Research Fellow   karen.semple@stir.ac.uk
Mhairi Simpson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Lanarkshire  mhairi.simpson@sitr.ac.uk
Joanna Smith Lecturer   joanna.smith@stir.ac.uk
Allison Smith Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde allison.smith@stir.ac.uk
Mary Steele PhD Student   mary.steele@stir.ac.uk
James Taylor Lecturer   james.taylor@stir.ac.uk
Robert Thomson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde robert.thomson@stir.ac.uk
John Veto Clinical Doctorate Student (Podiatry) NHS Lothian j.a.veto@stir.ac.uk
Ashleigh Ward PhD Student   a.l.ward@stir.ac.uk
Flora Watson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Grampian and Macmillan f.c.watson@stir.ac.uk
Jennifer Wilson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Forth Valley and Macmillan jennifer.wilson@stir.ac.uk

 

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon

Forgotten login?

×