NMAHP RU Staff

NameDesignationAreaEmail address
Prof Helen Cheyne Royal College of Midwives Professor of Midwifery and Deputy Director of NMAHP RU NMAHP Research Unit h.l.cheyne@stir.ac.uk
Dr Edward Duncan Associate Professor NMAHP Research Unit edward.duncan@stir.ac.uk
Dr David Fitzpatrick Visiting Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit david.fitzpatrick@stir.ac.uk
Dr Emma France Senior Lecturer NMAHP Research Unit emma.france@stir.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Harris Associate Professor NMAHP Research Unit  fiona.harris1@stir.ac.uk
David Hill Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit david.hill@stir.ac.uk
Prof Pat Hoddinott Chair in Primary Care NMAHP Research Unit  p.m.hoddinott@stir.ac.uk
Dr Gaylor Hoskins Clinical Academic Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit  gaylor.hoskins@stir.ac.uk
Suzannah Hunter Admin Assistant NMAHP Research Unit suzannah.hunter@stir.ac.uk
Mrs Lorna Kerr Unit Manager NMAHP Research Unit  
Dr Emma King Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit  
Keir Liddle Research Assistant NMAHP Research Unit keir.liddle@stir.ac.uk
Prof Margaret Maxwell Professor & Director of NMAHP RU NHAHP Research Unit margaret.maxwell@stir.ac.uk
Matthew McDonald Research Assistant NMAHP Research Unit matthew.mcdonald@stir.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Murray Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit j.m.murray@stir.ac.uk
Avril Nicoll PhD Student NMAHP Research Unit avril.nicoll@stir.ac.uk
Nikki Rousseau Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit nikki.rousseau@stir.ac.uk
Dr Lesley Scobbie Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit lesley.scobbie@stir.ac.uk
Dr Karen Semple Research Assistant NMAHP Research Unit karen.semple@stir.ac.uk
Andrea Sinesi PhD Fellow NMAHP Research Unit andrea.sinesi@stir.ac.uk
Karen Stanton Clerical Assistant NMAHP Research Unit karen.stanton@stir.ac.uk
Heather Strachan Research Fellow NMAHP Research Unit heather.strachan@stir.ac.uk
Sarah Wane Research Assistant NMAHP Research Unit sarah.wane@stir.ac.uk
Prof Mary Wells Professor and Acting Deputy Director of NMAHP RU  NMAHP Research Unit mary.wells@stir.ac.uk

 

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon