Institute of Social Marketing Staff

NameDesignationAreaEmail address
Prof Linda Bauld Professor of Health Policy and 
Director of Institute
Stirling Campus linda.bauld@stir.ac.uk
Fiona Dobbie Research Fellow Stirling Campus fiona.dobbie@stir.ac.uk
Mr Douglas Eadie Researcher Stirling Campus douglas.eadie@stir.ac.uk
Susan Fair Research Secretary Stirling Campus susan.fair@stir.ac.uk
Dr Niamh Fitzgerald Senior Lecturer Stirling Campus niamh.fitzgerald@stir.ac.uk
Ms Allison Ford Research Fellow Stirling Campus a.j.ford@stir.ac.uk
Aileen Grant Research Fellow Stirling Campus aileen.grant@stir.ac.uk
Prof Gerard Hastings Professor Stirling Campus gerard.hastings@stir.ac.uk 
Ms Anne Marie MacKintosh Senior Researcher Stirling Campus a.m.mackintosh@stir.ac.uk
Danielle Mitchell Impact Student Stirling Campus danielle.mitchell1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Crawford Moodie Research Officer Stirling Campus c.s.moodie@stir.ac.uk 
Burcu Mucan Post-Doctoral Researcher Stirling Campus burcu.mucan@stir.ac.uk
Susan Murray Statistician/Health Researcher Stirling Campus susan.murray1@stir.ac.uk
Ms Aileen Paton Research Co-ordinator Stirling Campus aileen.paton@stir.ac.uk
Dr Richard Purves Research Fellow Stirling Campus r.i.purves@stir.ac.uk
Clare Sharp Impact Student Stirling Campus clare.sharp1@stir.ac.uk
Ms Lesley Sinclair Research Officer Stirling Campus l.a.sinclair@stir.ac.uk
Ms Martine Stead Researcher and 
Deputy Director of Institute
Stirling Campus martine.stead@stir.ac.uk
© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon