Doctorate Students

NameDesignationAreaEmail address
Craig Adamson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing)

NHS Grampian

craig.adamson@stir.ac.uk

Christopher Aitchison Clinical Doctorate Student (Paramedicine)

The Scottish Ambulance Service

c.c.aitchison@stir.ac.uk

Mrs Lorraine Armstrong Clinical Academic Fellow Stirling Campus lorraine.armstrong@stir.ac.uk
Danika Attard PhD Student   d.m.attard@stir.ac.uk
Tina Barrows Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Highland tina.barrows@stir.ac.uk
Simon Browes Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing)  Nottingham s.a.browes1@stir.ac.uk
June Brown Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Grampian j.g.brown@stir.ac.uk  
Karen Campbell Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) Napier University & Macmillan k.e.campbell@stir.ac.uk
Dr Clare Carolan Clinical Academic Fellow Western Isles Campus clare.carolan@stir.ac.uk
Campbell Chalmers Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) RNIB Campbell.chalmers@stir.ac.uk
Steve Chinn PhD Student   stephen.chinn1@stir.ac.uk 
Kathleen Clarke Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Highland k.m.clarke@stir.ac.uk
Karn Cliffe Clinical Doctorate Student (Midwifery) HSE North East, Drogheda, Ireland  k.c.cliffe@stir.ac.uk
Colin Crookston Clinical Doctorate Student (Paramedicine) Scottish Ambulance Service

c.j.crookston@stir.ac.uk

Suzanne Croy Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) University of Stirling, Dementia Services Development Centre

s.r.croy@stir.ac.uk

Helen Davies  Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) Aultbea and Gairloch

helen.davies1@stir.ac.uk

Francis Devine PhD Student  

f.j.devine1@stir.ac.uk

Alexandra Donkin Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) The London Clinic a.m.donkin@stir.ac.uk  
Nadine Dougall Lecturer NMAHP Research Unit nadine.dougall@stir.ac.uk
Claire Eades Lecturer Stirling Campus c.e.eades@stir.ac.uk
Kirsteen Ellis Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Healthcare Improvement Scotland k.s.ellis@stir.ac.uk
Pamela Flynn PhD Student   pamela.flynn@stir.ac.uk
Nicholas Fuller PhD Student   n.w.fuller@stir.ac.uk
Carolyn Gaskell PhD Student   c.a.gaskell@stir.ac.uk
Lynda Gibbons Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) Ireland Health Service l.j.gibbons1@stir.ac.uk
Laura Hulse Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Highland laura.hulse@stir.ac.uk
Christopher Hartley PhD   christopher.hartley@stir.ac.uk
Linda Hume Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) National Autistic Society linda.hume1@stir.ac.uk
Monica Inglis Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Forth Valley monica.inglis@stir.ac.uk
Ololade Ibrahim PhD Student   o.m.ibrahim@stir.ac.uk
Christopher Johnston PhD Student   c.f.johnson@stir.ac.uk
Baraah Khan PhD Student   b.a.khan@stir.ac.uk
Deborah Kirby Clinical Doctorate Student (Dietetics) NHS Highland deborah.kirby@stir.ac.uk
Spyridon Kokolakis PhD Student   spyridon.kokolakis@stir.ac.uk
Alexis Kyriacou PhD Student Stirling Campus alexis.kyriacou@stir.ac.uk
Keir Liddle Researcher   keir.liddle@stir.ac.uk
Seonaid MacKay PhD Student   s.c.mackay@stir.ac.uk
Marianne Lind Clinical Doctorate Student (Midwifery) NHS Fife

mariannekate.macleod@stir.ac.uk

Jacqueline Macrae Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Healthcare Improvement Scotland jacqueline.richardson@stir.ac.uk
Andriana Manta PhD Impact Student   andriana.manta1@stir.ac.uk
Donna McGowan Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Highland and Macmillan d.l.mcgowan@stir.ac.uk
Karen McMahon Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde karen.mcmahon@stir.ac.uk
Fiona MacNeill PhD Student   fiona.macneill@stir.ac.uk
Caroline McQuillian Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Tayside caroline.mcquillian@stir.ac.uk
Martin Malcolm PhD Student   martin.malcolm@stir.ac.uk
Karen Methven Clinical Academic Fellow Stirling Campus k.e.methven@stir.ac.uk
Danielle Mitchell PhD Impact Student   danielle.mitchell1@stir.ac.uk
Wendy Mitchell Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing)  NHS Lanarkshire w.l.mitchell@stir.ac.uk
Andrea Mohan PhD Student   a.r.mohan@stir.ac.uk
Yvonne Murray Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) The State Hospital yvonne.murray@stir.ac.uk
Marlene Murty Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Ayrshire and Arran marlene.murty@stir.ac.uk
Avril Nicoll PhD Student   avril.nicoll@stir.ac.uk
JP Nolan Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) RCN London j.n.nolan@stir.ac.uk
Andrea Pascall PhD Student   a.m.pascall@stir.ac.uk
Linda Patterson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Ayrshire & Arran l.f.patterson@stir.ac.uk
Sharon Oswald Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Forth Valley sharon.oswald@stir.ac.uk
Noreen Reid Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) Weldmar Hospicecare Trust, Dorset noreen.reid@stir.ac.uk
Christopher Rice Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Shetland christopher.rice@stir.ac.uk

Karen Rimicans

Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) The Falkland Islands

karen.rimicans2@stir.ac.uk

Pamela Scott Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Forth Valley pamela.scott@stir.ac.uk
Clare Sharp PhD Impact Student   clare.sharp1@stir.ac.uk
Colin Shore PhD Student    
Mhairi Simpson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Lanarkshire  mhairi.simpson@sitr.ac.uk
Andrea Sinesi Research Assistant NMAHP Research Unit andrea.sinesi@stir.ac.uk
Cameron Smith Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) Jersey cameron.smith1@stir.ac.uk
Joanna Smith Lecturer   joanna.smith@stir.ac.uk
Simon Taylor PhD Student   simon.taylor1@stir.ac.uk
Robert Thomson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde robert.thomson@stir.ac.uk
John Veto Clinical Doctorate Student (Podiatry) NHS Lothian j.a.veto@stir.ac.uk
Ashleigh Ward Lecturer   a.l.ward@stir.ac.uk
Flora Watson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Grampian and Macmillan f.c.watson@stir.ac.uk
Jennifer Wilson Clinical Doctorate Student (Nursing) NHS Forth Valley and Macmillan jennifer.wilson@stir.ac.uk

 

© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon