Organisation of the Finance Office

PositionNameRoom NoExt.email
Director of Finance Liam McCabe 3Z8 7124 l.f.mccabe@stir.ac.uk
PA to Director/Office Manager Lorna Mitchell 3Z3 7124 lorna.mitchell@stir.ac.uk
         
Financial Services    
Head of Financial Services John Craig 3Z3 7192 j.c.craig@stir.ac.uk
Service Accountant Paul Burns 3Z3 7195 j.p.burns@stir.ac.uk
Service Accountant Alice Stewart 3Z3 7149 alice.stewart@stir.ac.uk
Accountancy Assistant Derek Stewart 3Z3 6194 derek.stewart@stir.ac.uk
Accountancy Assistant Emma Whyte 3Z3 7196 emma.whyte@stir.ac.uk
Accountancy Assistant Sasha Young 3Z3 6198 s.j.young@stir.ac.uk
         
Academic Support & Post Award Research Administration
Deputy Director of Finance Rose Edwards 3Z3 7125 rose.edwards@stir.ac.uk
Service Accountant Shona Morrison 3Z3 7148 s.d.morrison@stir.ac.uk
Accountancy Assistant Laura Harvey 3Z3 6947 laura.harvey@stir.ac.uk
Service Accountant Sandie Anderson 3Z3 6193 m.a.anderson@stir.ac.uk
Accountancy Assistant Karen Flynn 3Z3 7197 karen.flynn@stir.ac.uk
Research Accountant Morag Campbell 3Z3 7134 morag.campbell@stir.ac.uk
Assistant Accountant Research Aileen Inglis 3Z3 7127 a.i.inglis@stir.ac.uk
Accountancy Assistant Research Karen Murray 3Z3 6945 k.e.murray@stir.ac.uk
Accountancy Assistant Research Rachel Scobie 3Z3 7120 rachel.scobie@stir.ac.uk
Accountancy Assistant Research Jennifer Mills 3Z3 7131 jennifer.mills@stir.ac.uk
         
Treasury Services    
Head of Systems & Treasury Sally Dimeo 3Z6 6696 sally.dimeo@stir.ac.uk
Transaction Services Manager Fiona Hudson 3Z6 6195 fiona.hudson@stir.ac.uk
Compliance Officer Lisa Anderson 3Z6 7122 lisa.anderson@stir.ac.uk
Finance Systems Manager Lindsay Moore 3Z6 6199 lindsay.moore@stir.ac.uk
         
Banking    
Banking Administrator Linda Scott 3Z1 7128 l.g.scott@stir.ac.uk
         
Income Office    
Deputy Cashier Dawn Farmer 2Z 7123 dawn.farmer@stir.ac.uk
Assistant Cashier Margaret Mack 2Z 6197 margaret.mack@stir.ac.uk
Debt Control - Student Claire Maguire 3Z6 6699 c.e.maguire@stir.ac.uk
Debt Control - Commercial Vacancy 3Z6 6192  
         
Payments Section    
Supervisor Angela Grant 3Z1 6191 angela.grant@stir.ac.uk
Deputy Supervisor Christine Harkness 3Z1 7133 c.m.harkness@stir.ac.uk
Purchase Ledger Assistant Claire McVicar 3Z1 6944 claire.mcvicar@stir.ac.uk
Purchase Ledger Assistant Bill Smith 3Z1 7197 w.b.smith@stir.ac.uk
         
Procurement Services    
Head of Procurement Services Colin Elliott 3Z6 7104 c.b.elliott@stir.ac.uk
Procurement Officer Jeff Vuolo 3Z6 7107 jeff.vuolo@stir.ac.uk
Procurement Officer Alistair Douglas 3Z6 6186 a.c.douglas@stir.ac.uk
Procurement Officer Tracey-Ann Don 3Z6 7106 traceyann.don@stir.ac.uk
© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon