Telephone numbers and email addresses

Need to contact the University? Please find a list of useful University contact numbers and email addresses below.

Please note: if you are unable to find what you are looking for from the list below, the main University switchboard can be contacted  at the number immediately below and your call will be directed accordingly -

University Switchboard  +44(0) 1786 473171

ContactTelephoneEmail
Admissions (Postgraduate/International) +44(0) 1786 466655 graduate.admissions@stir.ac.uk
Admissions (Undergraduate) +44(0) 1786 467044 admissions@stir.ac.uk
Alumni Relations +44(0) 1786 467034 alumni@stir.ac.uk
Career Development Centre +44(0) 1786 467070  
Chaplaincy +44(0) 1786 467164  
Commercial Operations +44(0) 1786 467140 como1@stir.ac.uk
Communications Team +44(0) 1786 466687 communications@stir.ac.uk
Conferences +44(0) 1786 467140 conferences@stir.ac.uk
Deputy Secretary's Office +44(0) 1786 467030 deputy.secretary@stir.ac.uk
Development (Fundraising) +44(0) 1786 466675  
Directorate for Advancement +44(0) 1786 466204 externalaffairs@stir.ac.uk
Estates and Campus Services +44(0) 1786 467094  
Fees and Finance Team +44(0) 1786 466686 smro.tuitionfees@stir.ac.uk
Finance Office +44(0) 1786 467123  
Highland Campus +44(0) 1463 255655  
Holidays +44(0) 1786 467141 holidays@stir.ac.uk
Human Resources Services +44(0) 1786 467136  
Information Services +44(0) 1786 467250 infocentre@stir.ac.uk
International +44(0) 1786 466681 international@stir.ac.uk
Library +44(0) 1786 467235  
macrobert +44(0) 1786 467155
+44(0) 1786 466666
macr1@stir.ac.uk
Main University Switchboard +44(0) 1786 473171  
Medical Centre +44(0) 1786 463831 Medical Centre
Parking Office +44(0) 1786 466065 car.parking@stir.ac.uk
Research and Enterprise Office +44(0) 1786 467041 research@stir.ac.uk
Schools and College Liaison +44(0) 1786 467046

recruitment@stir.ac.uk

Student  Support Services +44(0) 1786 467080 studentsupport@stir.ac.uk
Sports Development +44(0) 1786 466900  
Stirling Court Hotel +44(0) 1786 451666 sch.sales@stir.ac.uk
Stirling Students' Union +44(0) 1786 467166 theunion@stir.ac.uk

Student Programmes Team

+44(0) 1786 466685

studentprogrammes@stir.ac.uk

Student Enrolment, Data and Fees

+44(0) 1786 467054

tuitionfees@stir.ac.uk

University Secretary's Office +44(0) 1786 467017 or 467018  
© University of Stirling FK9 4LA Scotland UK • Telephone +44 1786 473171 • Scottish Charity No SC011159
Portal Logon